wqpmoney.blogg.se

Prodigy hnic album zippyshare
Prodigy hnic album zippyshare













prodigy hnic album zippyshare

Which brings me back to why this is the perfect post for me to tackle this next run in reverse chronological order: Prodigy actually started working on his solo debut, now titled H.N.I.C. What made all this absolutely fascinating is that this skill for imagery came virtually outta nowhere, because nobody expected P (as many liked to call him) to become anything of note when they heard the Mobb's debut Juvenile Hell (which certainly had some surprisingly strong performances, despite every single piece of bad publicity it got.) In short: The man became an undisputed legend within the space of three years. Shame really, as its rightful reputation should be that it's every bit of a classic offering as those two projects.) And I do mean any song: Son was on a tear that very few MCs throughout hip hop history share.

prodigy hnic album zippyshare

(Lots of Mobb Deep fans haven't even heard of that last choice. Literally listen to any song he participated in off the Infamous, Hell On Earth or the Episodes Of A Hustla EP by unofficial 3rd Mobb Deep member TaJuan Perry bka Big Noyd aka Pizza Dude. Nay, I reflected back on said reasons with a more developed ear for this game of ours and was even further amazed at his talent for visualization. During this time of hip hop loss, I revisited exactly why he was one of the earliest MCs whose lyrics I obsessed over. I gotta be honest: I shared many a head in limiting my hip hop rotations strictly to material written by the recently-deceased legend Albert Johnson bka Prodigy from the ageless Mobb Deep, with the exception of my recent two subjects of course.















Prodigy hnic album zippyshare