wqpmoney.blogg.se

Love your curls reviews
Love your curls reviews










When I finally got my LUS products in, I immediately hopped in the shower to try it out. So how did LUS hold up in my world of Mom-hair? But after a few days of research, I knew I had to get my hands on this product. So, when I came across LUS Brands, I was weary, and decided not to impulse buy. After Wen, I didn’t know what to use! Everything left a residue on my hair, or my curls didn’t react well with it. And then, we all know what happened to the company! (Hint: let’s just say, it didn’t end well). While the shampoo/conditioner was ok, the hair product was not enough for my hair. I had previously purchased Wen Hair Care because it was supposed to really help maintain frizzy hair.

love your curls reviews

Eventually, she grew to love her curls and embrace their uniqueness. She created her Curly Hair formula and perfected it for 3 curl types: wavy, curly and kinky-coily. Her story, sounding familiar to me, really resonated with me.

love your curls reviews

LUS Brands was created by a woman from Canada named Sahar Saidi who had grown up with curly hair she struggled to maintain and appreciate. I was surprised with how many other women had raving reviews. I saw this girl with AMAZING curls, so I checked out the website. Enter, my Knight in Shining Armor! LUS Brands first popped up on my Facebook newsfeed as a sponsored ad. I cried every time I did my hair because I didn’t feel like myself. How did I overcome dreadful postpartum curly hair?Īfter having my 2nd baby, I had a patch of hair that was dry, brittle and it wouldn’t curl for anything.

love your curls reviews

When I was a senior in high school, my hair was down to the middle of my back, and my curls were flawless! But after becoming a mother, lackluster doesn’t even come close to describing my hair. Curly hair itself isn’t unique, but every girls curls are different. If you have any type of curly hair, you’re gonna want to read this.Īnyone who knows me, knows that my hair is unique. 😉 Problem is, I couldn’t find a product that tamed the “beast” so to speak. But to others, including myself, hair is so much more.












Love your curls reviews